Masters Etiquette Wrestling

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to MEW

Introduction

Aristobulos

Introduction Empty Introduction

Post by Aristobulos Wed Mar 01, 2017 6:36 pm

Hello everyone. I am Aristobulos. Tony in the real world out there. I am new to TWG and this is my first character on here. I am a longtime fan of wrestling from back in the 70's to present. The forum topic asked us to introduce our real selves and such but many have also utilized the space to speak of their character as well. I will attempt to do both. As for me the non-wrestling entity, I work in the fields of network engineering and cybersecurity. I also work part time as a college instructor in those same fields of study. I live in the United States. I tele-work quite often which provides me a certain amount of flexibility with regards to playing the game. I am 42 years old and am a self professed comic book, science fiction, and fantasy nerd. I love computers and technology in general. I read a lot with a personal library of over 8000 books to my name. I also play drums and have played since I was 4 years old. I am a born again Christian and proud of my beliefs, but do not push them on others. I consider myself to be respectful and honorable. If you have any questions feel free to message me and ask. I can be a bit quirky, I identify well with the humor of Douglas Adams, for those that may be familiar with his works.

Aristobulos
    Hair: Long curly dark brown (When in normal form)
    Eyes:Brown(When in normal form)
    Height: 6'6"
    Weight: 285LBS
    Alignment: Chaotic